Uppfödare

Aktiva uppfödare

CANVIVA´s
Elin Malmqvist
Klarälvsvägen 40, 128 44 Bagarmossen
Tel: +46 8 6489802, Mobil: +46 704 578935
KOVIKS
Annika Ågren
Sanda Stora Varbos 941, 623 79 Klintehamn
Tel: +46 498 241528 Mobil: +46 703 201754
FÅGLEBODA 
Brigitte Karlsson
Fåglebodavägen 484-3, 290 60 Kyrkhult
Tel: +46 459 83079, Mobil: +46 70 6616950
INTO THE WILD
Tove Schrödl
Nöbbelöv 841, 226 60 Lund
Mobil: +46 706 374744
BOROMIR
Siv Kvarnström
Simtuna Koby 1, 749 71 Fjärdhundra
Tel: +46 171 470050 Mobil: +46 704 868100
Epost: siv.kvarnstrom@telia.com
LUNDETUVAN
Maria Ragnarsson
Häradsvägen 56, 830 70 Hammerdal
Mobil +46 703 847759
ERÖVRARENS
Linda Johansson 
Ängsomsbodarna 116, 862 94 Njurunda
Mobil +46 730 523102
Ann-Cathrine Johansson
Åskogen 134, 872 92 Kramfors
Mobil +46 736 720278 
Epost: lillpommpan@hotmail.com
MORGIL’S
Ann Rosquist
Grindvägen 1B, 761 62 Norrtälje
Mobil +46 733 919920
ann.rosquist@hotmail.com
SCILLING’S
Ingrid Linusson
Näsumsvägen 71 Villands  Vånga, 
290 38 Kristianstad
Tel: +46 44 94468 Mobil: +46 709 542488
E-post: ingrid.linusson@yahoo.se
SUPER MAGIC’s
Malin Sjöström
Flöjtgatan 1, 656 33 Karlstad
Mobil +46 737 722583
E-post: malin@supermagic.se

Vilande uppfödare

UTSIRAZ
Cecilia Obitz
Tantalvägen 24 Resarö, 185 94 Vaxholm
Tel: +46 8 54137047 Mobil: +46 768 085963
Epost: utsiraz@lundehund.se
KUNG SUNES
Maria Hedström
Skarpnässlingan 19, 805 91 Gävle
Mobil +46 705 848729

Utländska uppfödare

Import tidigast vid en ålder av 15 veckor utom från Norge
MOONHEIM
Diddi Svartsjö
Godby, Åland
Tel nr: +358 1814506 Mobil: +358 400520944
E-post: diddi1712@gmail.com
KEEZA’S LUNDE
Susanne Stig Hansen
Skelbækvej 7, Svensmarke, 4780 Stege
Danmark
Tel: +45 55 867237 Mobil: +45 203 27237
E-post:: kennel@keezas.dk
NYSOM
Jytte Nysom
Råbyvej 19, Råby 4660 St Heddinge
Danmark
Tel: +45 56 567072 Mobil +45 61 707209
E-post:nysom@elvis.dk
LOVUND (FCI)
Nicole Klose
Winsener Str. 51, 29323 Wietze Tyskland
Tel: +49 5146929685
nicole.klose1@gmx.net