Uppfödare

Aktiva uppfödare

CANVIVA´s
Elin Malmqvist
Klarälvsvägen 40
128 44 Bagarmossen
Tel: +46 8 6489802
Mobil: +46 704 578935
KOVIKS
Annika Ågren
Sanda Stora Varbos 941
623 79 Klintehamn
Tel: +46 498 241528
Mobil: +46 703 201754
FARAMIR
Ann Elisabeth Jacobsen
Bred Hamby 9
745 95 Enköping
Mobil +46 708 386336
KUNG SUNES
Maria Hedström
Skarpnässlingan 19
805 91 Gävle
Tel: +46 26 91068
Mobil +46 705 848729
FÅGLEBODA 
Brigitte Karlsson
Fåglebodavägen 484-3
290 60 KYRKHULT
Tel: +46 459 83079
Mobil: +46 70 6616950
INTO THE WILD
Tove Schrödl
Nöbbelöv 841
22660 Lund
Mobil: +46 706 374744
HAMMARHÖJDEN
Monika Ölén Krüger
Kvarnliden
330 31 Kulltorp
Mobil: +46 705 344777
hammarhojdens@gmail.com
LUNDETUVAN
Maria Ragnarsson
Häradsvägen 56
83070 Hammerdal
Mobil +46 703 847759
KENNEL ERÖVRARENS
Linda Johansson 
Ängsomsbodarna 116, 86294 Njurunda
0730 523102,
Ann-Cathrine Johansson
Åskogen 134, 87292 Kramfors
0736 720278,
Epost: lillpommpan@hotmail.com
MORGIL’S
Ann Rosquist
Grindvägen 1B
761 62 Norrtälje
Tel +46 733919920
ann.rosquist@hotmail.com
 SCILLING’S
Ingrid Linusson
Näsumsvägen 71
290 38 VILLANDS VÅNGA, Kristianstad
Tel: +46 44 94468
Mobil: +46 709 542488
E-post: ingrid.linusson@yahoo.se
SUPER MAGIC’s
Malin Sjöström
Flöjtgatan 1
656 33 Karlstad
+46 73 772 2583
E-post: malin@supermagic.se
BOROMIR
Siv Kvarnström
Simtuna Koby 1
749 71 Fjärdhundra0171-47 00 50 eller 070-486 81 00
Epost: siv.kvarnstrom@telia.com

Vilande uppfödare

UTSIRAZ
Cecilia Obitz
Tantalvägen 24 Resarö
185 94 Vaxholm
Tel: 08-541 370 47 Mobil: 076-808 59 63
Epost: utsiraz@lundehund.se

Utländska uppfödare

Import tidigast vid en ålder av 15 veckor utom från Norge
MOONHEIM
Diddi Svartsjö
Godby, Åland
Tel nr: +358 1814506
Mobil: +358 400520944
E-post: diddi1712@gmail.com
KEEZA’S LUNDE
Susanne Stig Hansen
Skelbækvej 7, Svensmarke
4780 Stege
Danmark
Telefon: +45-55 86 72 37
Mobil: +45-20 32 72 37
Mail: kennel@keezas.dk
KENNEL NYSOM
Jytte Nysom
Råbyvej 19, Råby
4660 St Heddinge
Danmark
Tlf.: +45 56 56 70 72
Mobil +45 61 70 72 09
E-post:nysom@elvis.dk
LOVUND (FCI)
Nicole Klose
Winsener Str. 51
29323 Wietze Tyskland
Phone: 0049-5146929685
nicole.klose1@gmx.net